Will Yoga Save My Life? Day 16 of 30

This was the post I put up on medium last night, so sorry if you missed it! I was having issues with my laptop so I couldn’t post to wordpress!

Family issues are getting worse and more down to the wire. Let faith prevail and hope keep me high. 30 minutes of walking today, and my partner made us food but I dropped my entire dinner on the floor.

Things are steady, but dangerously on the cusp of falling apart. Head held high, bear with me as I continue this 30 day venture, through hell or high water, I will prevail.

I leave you with the quote, “if you’re going through hell, keep on going, don’t look back, if you’re scared don’t show it, you might get out before the devil even knows you’re there.” it’s from a favorite country song of mine.

Stay strong. Stay positive. We will prevail.

Leave a Reply

